Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Joe Truelove

Striker
W 8 L 15 D 3
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
12
All appearances (26)
Season
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Wed 27 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 , '30 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Fri 30 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors