Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Scott Pocock

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Previous clubs: None
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town fc 2016/17
Position - Central midfielder
Supports - Chelsea and Plymouth Argyle
Favourite food - Chinese
Favourite drink - A pint
All appearances (16)
Season
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors