Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Reece Shanley

Midfield
W 5 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Torpoint
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town 2015
Position - Midfield
Supports - Ivybridge Town fc
Fav Food- Chicken burger
Fav drink - Fosters
Interesting fact - Wrote my own novel which got published.
All appearances (16)
Season
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Wed 27 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors