Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Scott Pocock

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: None
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town fc 2016/17
Position - Central midfielder
Supports - Chelsea and Plymouth Argyle
Favourite food - Chinese
Favourite drink - A pint
All appearances (16)
Season
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Fri 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Red Card ( '85 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Fri 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors