Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jordan Pearce

Defender
W 3 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
Season
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
March 2018
Fri 30 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
May 2018
Mon 7 May, 19:30
h
League
D
Wed 9 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors