Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Phil Bromhead

Defender
W 7 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
23
Previous clubs: BodminTown
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town in his second spell 2017/18.
Position - Central Defender
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Chinese
Favourite Drink - Water !!!!
Interesting fact - Met the queen.
All appearances (23)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 18 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Fri 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Fri 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors