Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Owen Haslam

Midfield
W 3 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Wed 27 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors