Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jake Lane

Defender
W 6 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (20)
Season
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '25 )
Wed 27 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors