Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Jake Lane

Defender
W 3 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '25 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors