Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Owen Haslam

Midfield
W 5 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 18 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Fri 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors