Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Dave Youldon

Defender
W 10 L 16 D 3
Appearances:
29
Previous clubs: Bude and Saltash United
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town in 2016
Position - Central defender / midfield / striker
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Roast dinner
Favourite drink - Grey Goose
All appearances (29)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Thu 3 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 5 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 9 May, 19:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors