Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Dave Youldon

Defender
W 7 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Bude and Saltash United
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town in 2016
Position - Central defender / midfield / striker
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Roast dinner
Favourite drink - Grey Goose
All appearances (20)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 18 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Fri 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Fri 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors