Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Dave Youldon

Defender
W 3 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Bude and Saltash United
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town in 2016
Position - Central defender / midfield / striker
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Roast dinner
Favourite drink - Grey Goose
All appearances (10)
Season
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors