Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

Under 18's fixtures Anson U15 fixtures
September 2014

Sat 6 Sep 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
4
2
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 6 Sep 11:00

4
3
ELM UTD
LOOE TOWN
1
3
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
6
1
SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
2
0
AC PLYMOUTH

Sat 13 Sep 12:30

AC PLYMOUTH
2
6
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
2
4
SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC

Sat 13 Sep 11:00

ELM UTD
0
5
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
LOOE TOWN
4
0

Sat 13 Sep 12:30

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
1
3
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS

Sat 20 Sep 11:00

ELM UTD
1
2
LOOE TOWN
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
2
1

Sat 27 Sep 11:00

ELM UTD
3
5
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
1
5
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
3
2
AC PLYMOUTH
SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
1
1
LOOE TOWN
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
4
4
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
October 2014

Sat 11 Oct 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH
6
1
ELM UTD

Sat 11 Oct 12:30

LOOE TOWN
2
4
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC

Sat 11 Oct 11:00

MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
7
2
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
6
1
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 18 Oct 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH
3
2
SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC

Sat 18 Oct 00:00

MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
7
0
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 18 Oct 11:00

PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
6
1
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 25 Oct 00:00

AC PLYMOUTH
1
2
LOOE TOWN
ELM UTD
0
4
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
2
5
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
7
0
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 11:00

0
6
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS

Sat 1 Nov 12:30

LOOE TOWN
6
1
ELM UTD

Sat 1 Nov 11:00

SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
9
2
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 8 Nov 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
LOOE TOWN

Sat 8 Nov 11:00

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
AC PLYMOUTH

Sat 8 Nov 12:30

MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS

Sat 8 Nov 11:00

SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC

Sat 15 Nov 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
ELM UTD

Sat 15 Nov 11:00

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
AC PLYMOUTH
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
LOOE TOWN

Sat 22 Nov 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH
TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
ELM UTD
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS

Sat 22 Nov 12:30

SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
LOOE TOWN

Sat 29 Nov 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH

Sat 29 Nov 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
PLYMSTOCK UTD COLTS
LOOE TOWN
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 29 Nov 11:00

SALTASH UTD JUNIORS FC
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS

Sat 29 Nov 12:30

TAVISTOCK COMMUNITY FC
ELM UTD
April 2015

Sat 11 Apr 00:00

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
0
4
LOOE TOWN
2
4
AC PLYMOUTH

Thu 16 Apr 00:00

AC PLYMOUTH
4
2
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 18 Apr 00:00

AC PLYMOUTH
0
8
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
2
5
MARINE ACADEMY KINGS

Tue 21 Apr 00:00

MARINE ACADEMY KINGS
8
1
ELM UTD

Sat 25 Apr 00:00

ELM UTD
2
8
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
May 2015

Sat 2 May 00:00

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
8
1
ELM UTD

Affiliations

Club sponsors