Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

Under 16`s fixtures Astor U13 fixtures
September 2014

Sat 6 Sep 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
0
7
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
2
1

Sat 6 Sep 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
0
9
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 6 Sep 12:30

PLYMOUTH MARJON
2
6
AFC PLYMPTON

Thu 11 Sep 18:00

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
7
0
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
4
2
AFC PLYMPTON

Sat 13 Sep 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
9
0
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
1
11
PLYMOUTH MARJON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
0
7
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
PLYMOUTH MARJON
11
1
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
0
1
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Tue 16 Sep 18:00

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
1
3
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 20 Sep 12:30

L
W
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS

Sat 20 Sep 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
4
9
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
5
0
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 27 Sep 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
3
3

Sat 27 Sep 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
3
0
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
4
0
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
PLYMOUTH MARJON
4
0
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
October 2014

Sat 4 Oct 11:00

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
1
7
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 11 Oct 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH MARJON
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
4
1
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC

Sat 18 Oct 00:00

AFC PLYMPTON
11
0

Sat 18 Oct 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
4
0
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
AFC PLYMPTON

Sat 18 Oct 11:00

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 18 Oct 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 25 Oct 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
1
15
AFC PLYMPTON
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
0
4
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
6
2
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 25 Oct 11:00

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
6
0
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
1
6
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 1 Nov 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
2
3
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
0
11
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 1 Nov 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS

Sat 8 Nov 13:00

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 8 Nov 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 8 Nov 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
AFC PLYMPTON

Sat 8 Nov 11:00

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
0
4
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 15 Nov 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
AFC PLYMPTON

Sat 15 Nov 00:00

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
7
1
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 22 Nov 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC

Sat 22 Nov 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 22 Nov 11:00

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 29 Nov 11:00

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
0
14
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 29 Nov 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 29 Nov 11:00

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
1
3
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
3
2
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 6 Dec 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
2
9
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 6 Dec 12:30

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
9
0
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
15
2
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 13 Dec 00:00

0
8
AFC PLYMPTON

Sat 13 Dec 12:30

MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
11
0
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC

Sat 13 Dec 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
8
3
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
13
0
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 20 Dec 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 20 Dec 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS

Sat 20 Dec 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
8
1
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
January 2015

Sat 3 Jan 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS

Sat 3 Jan 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 3 Jan 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
AFC PLYMPTON

Sat 10 Jan 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 10 Jan 11:00

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 10 Jan 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 17 Jan 11:00

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
AFC PLYMPTON
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 24 Jan 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
1
5
AFC PLYMPTON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC

Sat 24 Jan 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 24 Jan 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 31 Jan 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
AFC PLYMPTON
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 31 Jan 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
February 2015

Sat 21 Feb 12:30

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS
2
1
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
1
7
AFC PLYMPTON
March 2015

Sat 7 Mar 11:00

2
3
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC

Sat 14 Mar 11:00

1
11
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
PLYMOUTH MARJON
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 14 Mar 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
3
0
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 21 Mar 11:00

ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
2
6
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
AFC PLYMPTON
1
2
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 28 Mar 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
3
2
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
6
0
April 2015

Sat 4 Apr 00:00

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
0
9
TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS

Sat 4 Apr 11:00

PLYMOUTH MARJON

Sat 4 Apr 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH
9
0
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC

Sat 11 Apr 11:00

AFC PLYMPTON
2
2
PLYMOUTH MARJON
3
7
TAMERTON FOLIOT YOUTH

Sat 18 Apr 11:00

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
2
2
PLYMOUTH MARJON

Tue 21 Apr 18:30

PLYMOUTH MARJON
5
5
MARINE ACADEMY JUNIORS

Sat 25 Apr 12:30

TAMERTON FOLIOT JUNIORS
2
2
AFC PLYMPTON

Affiliations

Club sponsors