Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

Devon Junior & Minor League News

Callington Colts FC Fixtures for Mar 9th

All the Colts DJM Fixtures for Saturday March 9th

Callington Colts FC Results for March 2nd

All the Colts DJM Results from Sat 2nd March

Callington Colts FC Fixtures for March 2nd

All the Colts DJM Fixtures for Saturday March 2nd and everyone is away from home!

Callington Colts FC Fixtures for Feb 23rd

All the Colts DJM fixtures for Sat 23rd Feb

Callington Colts FC CGFL Futsal League

Colts Under 13 Girls were in Futsal action at the weekend

Callington Colts FC Results for Feb 16th

All the Colts DJM Results for Sat 16th Feb

Match Reports

Activate Youth Football Club

A sleepy walkover?

A tough day at the office for the under 11s

A hard fought win

Activate come from behind to win a thrilling game

Under 11s stunned by first half onslaught

Lessons will be learned...

Results
Sat 2 May
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC vs AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
League 1 – 11
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS vs BELLIVER YOUTH
League 8 – 1
Thu 30 Apr
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS vs ACTIVATE YOUTH FC
League 8 – 0
Tue 28 Apr
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC vs BELLIVER YOUTH
League 4 – 4
Sat 25 Apr
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS vs CALLINGTON COLTS
League 2 – 0
Thu 23 Apr
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS vs AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
League 1 – 2
Sat 11 Apr
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC vs AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
League 1 – 13
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC vs PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
League 2 – 0
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC vs CALLINGTON COLTS
League 9 – 6
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC vs ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
League 5 – 2
Sat 4 Apr
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS vs IVYBRIDGE TOWN
League 3 – 3
ACTIVATE YOUTH FC vs TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
League 4 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors