Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Todd Hanrahan

Midfield
W 9 L 19 D 3
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
6
Previous clubs: None
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town Fc 2011
Position - Central Midfield
Supports - Man United
Interesting fact - My first name is my mums maiden name.
Fav Food - Thai Green Curry
Fav drink - Stella
All appearances (31)
Season
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 27 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '44 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Red Card ( '75 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Fri 30 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Thu 3 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 5 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 7 May, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Wed 9 May, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors