Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Sam Stevens

Striker
W 6 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
9
Previous clubs: Callington,Elburton,Torpoint, Saltash and Plymouth Parkway
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town for his second spell this season 2017/18
Position - Striker
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Steak
Favourite Drink - Can't beat water he says !!!!
Interesting fact - Only seen 1 premier league game live and ended up 0 - 0
All appearances (20)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '30 , '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 , '85 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Fri 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors