Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Sam Marker

Defender
W 12 L 15 D 4
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Plymstock United,
University of Worcester.

Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town in 2014/15
Position - Right back
Supports - Liverpool fc
Favourite food - Yorkshire puddings.
Favourite drink - Cider
Interesting fact - Reached the final of the U13s National Schools competition at the Madeiski Stadium.
All appearances (31)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Fri 30 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors