Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Sam Stevens

Striker
W 12 L 17 D 5
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
14
Previous clubs: Callington,Elburton,Torpoint, Saltash and Plymouth Parkway
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town for his second spell this season 2017/18
Position - Striker
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Steak
Favourite Drink - Can't beat water he says !!!!
Interesting fact - Only seen 1 premier league game live and ended up 0 - 0
All appearances (34)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '75 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '10 , '70 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
August 2017
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '85 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Fri 30 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 , '85 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Thu 3 May, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 5 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 7 May, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
Wed 9 May, 19:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors