Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Phil Bromhead

Defender
W 10 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
4
Previous clubs: BodminTown
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town in his second spell 2017/18.
Position - Central Defender
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Chinese
Favourite Drink - Water !!!!
Interesting fact - Met the queen.
All appearances (28)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Wed 27 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '80 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
  • Red Card ( '89 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Fri 30 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Thu 12 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 19 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors