Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Sam Stevens

Striker
W 8 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
10
Previous clubs: Callington,Elburton,Torpoint, Saltash and Plymouth Parkway
Biography: Joined Ivybridge Town for his second spell this season 2017/18
Position - Striker
Supports - Manchester United
Favourite Food - Steak
Favourite Drink - Can't beat water he says !!!!
Interesting fact - Only seen 1 premier league game live and ended up 0 - 0
All appearances (20)
Season
August 2017
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '85 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '75 )
Wed 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 11 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '10 , '70 )
Fri 27 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors