Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

First Team - Roster

Joe Truelove

Striker
W 4 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (15)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:30
a
League
L
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Fri 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors