Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ivybridge Town Football Club app

View

Schedule and Results

Under 14's schedule Drake U11 schedule
September 2014

Sat 6 Sep 12:45

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
P
P

Sat 6 Sep 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
4
0
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 6 Sep 11:00

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
0
9
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
3
2
BELLIVER YOUTH

Tue 9 Sep 18:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
8
0
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
10
1

Sat 13 Sep 12:30

BELLIVER YOUTH
3
9
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 13 Sep 11:00

2
11
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
11
2
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Tue 16 Sep 18:00

Thu 18 Sep 18:00

BELLIVER YOUTH
6
1
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
October 2014

Sat 4 Oct 11:00

5
3
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 11 Oct 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
5
1
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 11 Oct 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
7
0
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 11 Oct 12:30

6
2
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
1
2
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 18 Oct 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
BELLIVER YOUTH
1
3

Sat 18 Oct 11:00

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
0
6
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
1
14
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 25 Oct 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
9
1

Sat 25 Oct 12:30

BELLIVER YOUTH
1
3

Sat 25 Oct 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
2
7

Sat 25 Oct 12:30

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
4
2
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 11:00

3
12
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
6
1
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 1 Nov 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
BELLIVER YOUTH
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
2
1
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 8 Nov 11:00

BELLIVER YOUTH
0
4
1
5
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 8 Nov 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
2
9
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 8 Nov 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 15 Nov 12:30

BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 15 Nov 11:00

4
10
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 15 Nov 12:30

2
4
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 15 Nov 11:00

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 22 Nov 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 22 Nov 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 22 Nov 11:00

7
0
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 22 Nov 11:15

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 22 Nov 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 29 Nov 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
7
1
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
8
4
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 29 Nov 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
3
3

Sat 29 Nov 11:00

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
5
0
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
4
3
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
1
3
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
BELLIVER YOUTH
1
2
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
2
2
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 6 Dec 12:30

Sat 13 Dec 11:00

Sat 13 Dec 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 13 Dec 12:45

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 13 Dec 12:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 13 Dec 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
3
2

Sat 20 Dec 23:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 20 Dec 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 20 Dec 11:00

9
0
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 20 Dec 12:30

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
BELLIVER YOUTH
January 2015

Sat 3 Jan 00:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 3 Jan 11:00

BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 3 Jan 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 3 Jan 12:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 10 Jan 12:30

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
BELLIVER YOUTH
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 10 Jan 11:15

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 10 Jan 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 17 Jan 11:00

BELLIVER YOUTH
0
2
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 17 Jan 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 17 Jan 12:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
2
0
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 24 Jan 11:00

4
1
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 24 Jan 12:30

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
7
8

Sat 24 Jan 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
1
5
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 31 Jan 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
6
5
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
BELLIVER YOUTH
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 31 Jan 12:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
0
10
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
2
4
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
6
0
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 7 Feb 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 7 Feb 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
4
4
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 14 Feb 23:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 14 Feb 11:00

BELLIVER YOUTH
3
3
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 14 Feb 12:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
0
5

Sat 14 Feb 11:00

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
2
2

Sat 21 Feb 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 21 Feb 11:00

8
0
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 21 Feb 12:30

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
4
2

Sat 21 Feb 12:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
3
1
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 28 Feb 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
2
2
March 2015

Sat 7 Mar 11:00

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
4
1
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 14 Mar 12:30

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
6
0
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
6
5
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 14 Mar 11:00

BELLIVER YOUTH
11
5
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
1
4
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 14 Mar 11:15

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 14 Mar 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 21 Mar 11:00

1
3
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 21 Mar 12:30

Sat 21 Mar 11:15

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
1
9
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 21 Mar 12:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
0
4
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 28 Mar 12:30

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
4
2
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 28 Mar 11:00

Sat 28 Mar 12:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
5
1
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
4
1
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
April 2015

Sat 4 Apr 11:00

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
3
3
4
3
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 4 Apr 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 4 Apr 12:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 11 Apr 12:30

1
13
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 11 Apr 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 11 Apr 11:15

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
2
0
PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC

Sat 11 Apr 00:00

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
5
2
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 11 Apr 11:00

TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC
9
6

Tue 14 Apr 18:15

AC PLYMOUTH COLTS
KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Sat 18 Apr 11:00

BELLIVER YOUTH
PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC

Sat 18 Apr 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
TORPOINT ATHLETIC YOUTH FC

Sat 18 Apr 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC

Sat 18 Apr 12:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Thu 23 Apr 18:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
1
2
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Sat 25 Apr 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
2
0

Sat 25 Apr 12:30

PLYMOUTH TROPHYMAN FC
ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS

Tue 28 Apr 18:30

PLYMOUTH KOLTS JUNIORS FC
4
4
BELLIVER YOUTH

Thu 30 Apr 18:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
8
0
May 2015

Sat 2 May 10:30

ELBURTON VILLA JUNIORS
8
1
BELLIVER YOUTH

Sat 2 May 11:00

KEYHAM KOLTS YOUTH FC
1
11
AC PLYMOUTH COLTS

Affiliations

Club sponsors