Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ivybridge Town Football Club

View
  • Erme Valley The home of Ivybridge Town FC
Welcome to the Official website of Ivybridge Town FC.

Keep up to date with all the latest news and information, covering all of the Club's 15 teams.

Follow us on Twitter @Ivytownfc
First Team vs
League
a
Witheridge
3 - 1
L
  • First Team Sponsor

    Graddon Vending South West
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Bandvulc
  • Main Club Sponsor

    KPT
  • Reserves Sponsor

    Wooduchoose

Recent activity

Club News
Awards.
Sponsored Content
After winning the hearts of judges and voters five grassroots sports clubs have been named as winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.
Club News
Come down and support the Ivies.
First Team
Draw
Club News
Awards
Make the most of pre-season
Sat 11 Aug
h
First Team Torpoint Athletic
League 15:00
Tue 14 Aug
a
First Team Cullompton Rangers
League 19:30
Sat 18 Aug
a
First Team Falmouth Town
League 15:00
Sat 12 May
a
First Team Witheridge
League 3 – 1
L
Wed 9 May
h
First Team Camelford
League 1 – 2
L
Mon 7 May
h
First Team Helston Athletic
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 5 May
h
First Team Newquay
League 0 – 1
L
Thu 3 May
h
First Team Launceston
League 0 – 2
L
Tue 1 May
h
First Team Tavistock
League 0 – 8
L
Sat 28 Apr
h
First Team Falmouth Town
League 0 – 5
L
# Team Pl Pts
8. Godolphin Atlantic 0 0
9. Helston Athletic 0 0
10. Ivybridge Town 0 0
11. Launceston 0 0
12. Millbrook 0 0
13. Newquay 0 0
14. Plymouth Argyle 0 0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors